logo

Selsey Business Partnership | Members

You can see all the businesses benifiting from membership of the Selsey Business Partnership here.
If you would like to join you can fill out the form here

Celebration Balloons 4 you

Tom Hendrie and Sue Mortimer
01243 604642
celebrationballoons4you@gmail.com
www.celebrationballoons4you.co.uk

Chaplins Coffee House

Jill Alan
07557 523402


Downlands Utilities Ltd

John Elliott
01243 601717
john@downlandsutilities.co.uk
www.downlandutilities.co.uk

Feelgood Factory

Trudy Hynes
01243 605418
Trudy@feelgoodselsey.com
www.feelgoodselsey.com

Flawless Finish

James and Stephanie Mears
01243 607888
sales@flawlessfinishltd.co.uk
www.flawlessfinishltd.co.uk

Get Ahead Solutions

Kathy Newman
07574 448453
contact@getaheadsolutions.uk
www.getaheadsolutions.uk/about/

Ginger Signs and Graphics

Les Hilton
01243 641768
les@gingersigns.co.uk
www.gingersignsandgraphics.co.uk

John The Handyman

John Fletcher
01243 603750
johnf.5163jf@gmail.com

Local Life Media Solutions Ltd

Tracey Glithero
01243 942345
info@localife.net
www.localife.net

Mulberry Divers

Steve Frampton
01243 601000
steve@mulberrydivers.co.uk
www.mulberrydivers.co.uk

Seal Island Wools

Tina Johnson
01243 606837
sealisalndenquiries@hotmail.com

The Selsey Florist

Janet Pledger
01243 601888
janet@theselseyflorist.co.uk
www.theselseyflorist.co.uk